Contact Us

 

  Charter Amphitheatre
  Management/ Mailing Address:
  Greenville Arena District Public Facilities Management Corporation 
  650 North Academy Street
  Greenville, SC 29601
  Phone: (864) 241-3800
  Fax: (864) 250-4939

  Physical Address:
  861 SE Main Street
  Simpsonville, SC 29681

  EVENT LINE: 864.241.3800

  For bookings please contact Roger Newton @ 864-250-4917.

               
         
 

Management:

 

President of the Charter Amphitheatre,  Roger Newton

rnewton@charteramphitheatre.com


Charter Amphitheatre General Manager, Nikki Malpass

nmalpass@charteramphitheatre.com

Food & Beverage General Manager, Randy Collins

rcollins@charteramphitheatre.com

Director of Finance and Administration, Beth Paul

bpaul@charteramphitheatre.com
Director of Sales and Marketing, Rik Knopp
rknopp@charteramphitheatre.com
   
Marketing Manager, Lisa Crawford

lcrawford@charteramphitheatre.com

Ticket Office Manager, Debbie Dickson

ddickson@charteramphitheatre.com
Premium Services Manager, Shannon Hansen shansen@charteramphitheatre.com
     
         
         
  Greenville Arena District Public Facilities Management Corporation Board of Directors      
         
  Jeff Gilstrap – President
jgilstrap@sysconstructors.com

Steve Sinicropi – Vice President

Steve Shafer – Secretary

Barry Formanack

Ty Thornhill

Dante Russo

Wade Shealy
     
 

 

Copyright Info

The Charter Amphitheatre is managed by the Greenville Arena District Public Facilities Management Corporation..